Long Time…

Well it’s been a while since my last post, but I thought I would keep everyone up to date on my progress.  I have reached those dreaded levels past 300 for the god class where it takes a long time to level your character.  Luckily I have been able to do several water m shares already, so it has been going rather smoothly comparitively to how it could have been, but soon I will have to buy and unlock the mystery seal. (There goes 80 mil or so down the hole XD)  So anyways, I am more than happy to help new players, or to hunt with other players in-game…just PM me sometime, I’m usually on server 4.  Good luck to all and happy hunting.

~ by kakorate18 on August 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
