New God

Well like everyone knows from reading my blog, I made a god 3 days ago and I was so happy about finally making one, but now I have no money.  Which means no armour to wear, because I do not have a noob pack for a hunter unfortunately and after 3 days, I am only lvl 94.  Now I knew from the beginning that it was going to be a long time to level up my my god character, but this seriously takes forever. lol  Fortunately I was able to scrounge enough money together to  buy 5 water N’s so hopefully after I find a share to get me a lot higher, I will be much better off.  Not that I can complain about having a god though.

~ by kakorate18 on August 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
